校友 & Development Team

The 校友 & Development Office is committed to forwarding the mission of Shady Side Academy while fostering meaningful relationships with our alumni, 父母, grand父母, and friends. We are grateful to SSA's generous and giving community. 谢谢你!!

Allison Saras

Allison Saras, Ph.D.
Director of 校友 & Development


asaras@puresoothingmusic.com

Alicia Barnes

Alicia Barnes
年度 & Corporate Giving Officer


abarnes@puresoothingmusic.com

Megan Chasin

Megan Chasin
父 & Special Giving Officer


mchasin@puresoothingmusic.com

基因的交易

基因的交易
校友 Engagement Officer


edeal@puresoothingmusic.com

Betty Herrington

Betty Herrington
校友 & Development Assistant


bherrington@puresoothingmusic.com

丽莎页面

丽莎页面
Manager of 校友 Programming & Special Events


lpage@puresoothingmusic.com

Jamie Scott

Jamie Scott '98
Leadership Programming and Major Gift Officer


jscott@puresoothingmusic.com

Britton Wean

Britton Wean '02
Stewardship Officer


bwean@puresoothingmusic.com

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10